• Twitter Classic
  • c-facebook
  • c-youtube

© 2014 New Zealand Wide Pro Wrestling

NZWPW Heavyweight Championship
Ben Mana def. Mikey


Number 1 Contenders Match for the NZWPW Heavyweight Championship

Axl def. Adam Avalanche


"Rufguts" Roddy Gunn def. Kade Morgan


KPW Womens Championship
Scarlet def. Misty via DQ


Mr. Silver def. Bryant


NZWPW Tag Team Championship
The 20-20 Experience def. Hayden Theile & Jade Priest